Mobile blogging on the iphone

Countless times, when I’ve been out reporting from the field, I’ve wished to have the opportunity to file the story and photos quickly and directly from my location. Technology appears to have finally caught up with the new robust WordPress blogging tool on the iPhone.

I’m very excited to try it out from now on, and am writing this post on the iPhone WordPress tool. I’m attaching a photo from my iPhone library to this post, just to practice using that functionality.

I hope the mobile blogging tool will eventually incorporate audio and video as well.

Leave a Comment

