New publicity photos


Being in front of a camera is a complete nightmare for me (this is why I work in radio and Internet journalism, and why I perform on stage). A wonderful young photographer named Lydia Lam, who’s a longtime friend of my sister, took these latest photos of me – since the last headshots I had were seven years old and – let’s just say I’ve aged a little since college.

I think the photos that came out best are the candid shots – the first few (like the one above) – taken during the recording session for my new demo material. I was really pleased by the photos, even if they’re not traditional headshots.

One thought on “New publicity photos

Leave a Comment

