A personal note




Body art

Originally uploaded by nova_safo.

This is a photo of a Moroccan girl applying a traditional form of body art drawn on the hands. My sister is on a Peace Corps mission in Morocco, helping out people there by doing all kinds of good deeds. Although I’m very proud of her, I can’t really mention her name or where she is in the country, because it would be a security risk. Recently, she sent me a CD-ROM with lots of photos. I thought I would share some of them.

Leave a Comment

